Skip to content
August 11, 2010 / icekale

Satay Peanut Sauce Recipe

Satay Peanut Sauce

 

Many readers sent me emails requesting for Peanut Sauce recipe to go with my chicken satay, a recipe that I shared not too long ago. I apologize it look me this long to post the recipe for satay peanut sauce; it’s just one of those things that I procrastinate.

Last weekend, I was devising and perfecting my Malaysian satay recipe for the Southeast Asian cooking class that Jaden of Steamy Kitchen and I will be co-teaching, so it sort of forced me to make the peanut sauce and documented my recipe, finally…

 

Malaysian Satay with Peanut Sauce

The cooking class will be held tomorrow and I am so looking forward to it. This will be my first venture into cooking instruction and I hope that it will turn into something meaningful in the near future (read: my own cooking class!). I have made many friends from food blogosphere, but Jaden is a real gem. We share a lot and constantly exchange ideas and share our dreams; she has helped and supported me so much and “hooked me up” with many great opportunities. I can’t thank her enough, she is a star, really!

I will post my recipe after the cooking class tomorrow…for now, you can feast your eyes with my Malaysian Satay with Peanut Sauce gallery above.

Leave a Reply

